Skip to main content

UofT Mississauga Library Staff

Our collection supports the research needs of UTM students, faculty and community.

Maria Aleluia

Cataloguing Technician

Michelle Alexander

Information & Loans Technician

Chris Alfonso

Library Technologies & Programmer Specialist

Wania Anis

Library Office Assistant
905-569-5760
wania.anis@utoronto.ca

Mary Atkinson

Digital Scholarship Technician

Kenneth Berry

Instructional Technologies Specialist

Alison Campbell

Supervisor, Collections Management

Nelly Cancilla

Digital Scholarship and Liaison Librarian

Angie Cappiello

Instructional Technologies Specialist

Shane Chan

Assistant Supervisor, Information & Loans
905-828-5236
shane.chan@utoronto.ca

Amelia Clarkson

Media Collections Librarian
905-828-3883
a.clarkson@utoronto.ca

Daniel Colussi

Information & Loans Technician

Nga Foster

Library Administrative Coordinator
905-569-4923
nga.foster@utoronto.ca

Carmen Genuardi-Binns

Reference & Research Specialist

David Gerstle

Reference & Instruction Librarian

Jessica Hanley

Research Services & Science Liaison Librarian

Paula Hannaford

Deputy Chief Librarian, Associate Librarian, Library & Learning Services

Shelley Hawrychuk

Chief Librarian

Lisa Hodgson

Serials Technician

Tanya Kenesky

GIS & Data Specialist

Nalissa Khan

Reference & Research Specialist

Helen E Kula

Head, Research & Instruction
905-569-4658
helen.kula@utoronto.ca

Simone Laughton

Head, Library Instructional Technologies

Donna Liu

Library Community Development Leader
905-569-4375
donna.liu@utoronto.ca

Mai Lu

Head, Public Services & Outreach
905-828-5238
mai.lu@utoronto.ca

Catherine MacGregor

Finance Learning Centre (FLC) and Liaison Librarian

Rob Makinson

Coordinator, Library Communications & Liaison Librarian

Permjit (Pam) Mann

Information & Loans Technician

Colin McFarlane

Director, Library Operations

Andrew Nicholson

Coordinator, GIS & Research Data Services

Charlotta Nordfeldt

Information & Loans Technician

Laura Patterson

Acquisitions Technician

Maria Ruiz

FLC Reference & Research Specialist
905-569-4728
maria.ruiz@utoronto.ca

Mike Serafin

Library Technologies and Liaison Librarian

Tomoko Shida

Archivist

Harriet Sonne de Torrens

Visual Resources & Liaison Librarian

Dorota Swieton

Supervisor, Information & Loans

Joanna Szurmak

Coordinator, Instruction & Research Services Librarian

Rebecca Tunney

Information & Loans Technician

Yayo Umetsubo

Scholarly Communications & Liaison Librarian

Meaghan Valant

Assessment & Liaison Librarian

David West

Information & Loans Technician
905-828-5236
david.west@utoronto.ca

Candy Yip

Reference & Research Specialist
905-569-4980
candy.yip@utoronto.ca

Chris Young

Head, Collections & Digital Scholarship

Kaley Young

Information & Loans Technician

Anne Zajac

Resource Sharing Technician
905-828-3881
anne.zajac@utoronto.ca