Skip to main content

Collection Development Department Staff

The Collection Development Department is responsible for selecting material in all formats for locations in the University of Toronto's central library system and some local campus libraries.

Graham Bradshaw

Librarian / Selector

Dan D'Agostino

Librarian / Selector - Social Sciences

Rea Devakos

Content Strategist
(416) 978-6646

Ksenya Kiebuzinski

Slavic Resources Coordinator

Klara Maidenberg

Assessment Librarian

Cristina Sewerin

Coordinator, Science Collections

Sandy Sun

Acquisitions Administrative Support Assistant

Caitlin Tillman

Associate Chief Librarian for Collections and Materials Management

Miguel Torrens

Bibliographer/Selector for Italian Studies, Latin American Studies, Philosophy, and Spanish