Skip to main content

User Services, Robarts Library Staff

User Services' mission is to make Robarts Library and the University of Toronto Libraries in general more accessible to the U of T community. We can help you locate, access, and use all kinds of library materials, support your academic research, find your way around Robarts, and much more. 

416-978-8450

Victor Adamopoulos

Access Supervisor

Bridget Alexander

Senior Access Services Associate

Yves Anderson

Access Services Associate
416-978-5386
y.anderson@utoronto.ca

Craig Butosi

Information Services Manager

Jesse Carliner

User Services Librarian

Iris Cheung

Senior Access Services Associate

Connie Da Silva-Borges

Serials Access Specialist

Rachel Delph

Library Assistant

David Eden

Stacks Supervisor
416-978-4817
david.eden@utoronto.ca

Kyla Everall

User Services Librarian and Downsview Coordinator

Monique Flaccavento

Head, User Services

Neelum Haq

Senior Access Services Associate
416-978-7694
neelum.haq@utoronto.ca

Karl F Ignatz

Access Services Associate

Oday Khaghani

Supervisor, Carrel Office

Hormoz Khakpour

Access Services Associate
416-978-5352
h.khakpour@utoronto.ca

Ksenya Kiebuzinski

Slavic Resources Coordinator

Daniel Kim

High Density Access and Retrieval Associate, UTL at Downsview
416-667-7733
d.kim@utoronto.ca

Debra Labern

Access Services Specialist
416-978-0699
web.labern@utoronto.ca

Jana Langhammer-Rerrie

Senior Access Services Associate

Yoonhee Lee

User Services Librarian

Glenn Levin

Access Services Associate

Sam-chin Li

Reference / Government Information Librarian
416-946-7584
samchin.li@utoronto.ca

Judith Logan

Assistant Head

Vince O'Connor

High Density Access and Retrieval Associate, UTL at Downsview

Zain Patel

Accessibility & Senior Access Services Associate
416-978-5350
zain.patel@utoronto.ca

Jeannie Pausa

Library Assistant

Mark B Phillips

Manager, UTL at Downsview
416-667-7728
m.phillips@utoronto.ca

Sean Queenan

Senior Access Services Associate

Cvijeta Sonoc

High Density Storage and Retrieval Associate, UTL at Downsview

Margaret Wall

User Services Librarian and Patron Relations Coordinator

Benjamin Walsh

User Services Librarian

Kristy Wheaton

Supervisor, User Services

Nich Worby

Government Information and Statistics Librarian

Kyoung Ok Yim

Access and Information Services Associate
416-978-5385
kyim.yim@utoronto.ca